EastWest releases 25th Anniversary Collection


EastWest celebrates its 25 year anniversary with a special 25th Anniversary Collection of virtual instruments. The bundle contains exactly 30 previously released (and since discontinued) legacy products, all re-engineered and re-programmed to work in the PLAY software. Which I guess make them… Eh… Modern vintage releases?

Many of these titles have greatly benefited from technical advances since they were first released. For example, the construction kits (individual loop components) and multi-channel drum kits are now all on different channels in the PLAY mixer, allowing the user to mix and customize everything. These are then tempo controlled by your sequencer. The PLAY software also includes many sound shaping tools previously unavailable in the initial releases.

Customers can purchase any combination of licenses at a progressive discount of 5% per title to a maximum of 30%. The discount applies to the entire order. All titles are available for immediate download. Customers who order 10 or more titles from the collection have the option of receiving their order on a free hard drive. Each title is $99 / €75 (before the discounts). The 25th Anniversary Collection is available for download at http://www.soundsonline.com/25th-Anniversary-Collection, and for European customers at http://www.soundsonline-europe.com/25th-Anniversary-Collection

One response to EastWest releases 25th Anniversary Collection

  1. Way over priced for what they are….outdated samples.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © ProToolerBlog
Pro Tools and pro audio

Built on Notes Blog by TDH
Powered by WordPress